Reviews

Please take time to browse our past patient reviews and testimonials. We are proud of our commitment to impeccable patient care, our skilled and compassionate team and the exceptional results we produce.

THANK YOU to all the patients who’ve taken the time to share your experience.  Names are shown throughout with initials only to meet HIPPA privacy regulations.

A few of our most recent reviews…

Thanks Doc for everything and thank you to his awesome staff!!
Dr. Fettig and his staff did an awesome job!! From my initial consultation till the final visit, I always felt welcomed and comfortable. As with many people out there, visiting the dentist or any procedure that has to deal with you mouth is so scary and you think would hurt so much. I didn’t have this problem at all, during the procedure (implant), he was much faster than I thought it would take and surprisingly, did it without having to be knocked out.

Now that my crown is in, my smile is complete!!! Thanks Doc for everything and thank you to his awesome staff!! – Ronald A. 4/2017

…I would highly recommend him to anyone needing special dental work
I was referred to Dr. Knoff from my regular dentist for a tooth extraction and dental implant. I can’t think of a thing they could have done to make my experience any better. The staff was cheerful and knowledgeable and Dr. Knoff was very pleasant and instilled confidence at every step. He was very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing special dental work. – Arthur S. 1/2017

…I would recommend anyone needing oral surgery
Dr. Naumann did a great job with my wisdom teeth removal. I couldn’t have been more comfortable during or after the process. The staff there was great, and I really appreciate the fact that they are experts in what they do — I honestly don’t remember a thing except waking up in the recovery room. Dr. Naumann did a phenomenal job and I would recommend anyone needing oral surgery to come straight to this office and just have it done. I put off getting my left side wisdom teeth out for years due to a bad experience having my right side removed years ago at my regular dentist. I wish I would’ve come here a long time ago instead of worrying about it all these years! – Stephanie S 1/2017

Thanks so much for your great service!
I just had a wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Yi. The whole experience from 1st appointment to tooth extraction went very smoothly. Dr. Yi was really pleasant and looked like she loved her job. Her assistant Tara was so warm and friendly I felt like I was in good hands. They were excellent about explaining what I would be experiencing during and after the removal. Thanks so much for your great service! – Janice W. 4/2017

…would highly recommend this doctor.

I had my wisdom teeth removed here by Dr. Erich Naumann. He is fantastic and has great bed side manner. From the initial consultation to the actual procedure, I felt confident, educated, and calm. The staff and assistants were great and friendly throughout. I had 0 issues with this extraction and would highly recommend this doctor.  Martina L. 5-star Google+ July 2016

I Highly recommend everyone to get their oral surgery done with Dr.Fettig

Dr.Fettig was great! My wisdom tooth extraction went extremely smooth. The nursing staff was absolutely amazing and very accommodating and comforting to my needs and fears. I found it very helpful that they give you some gas before they start the anesthesia because it helps relax you when the I.V. needle comes into play. The same night of my surgery I had not experienced any pain which must have been because of Fettig’s amazing skills in the field. I Highly recommend everyone to get their oral surgery done with Dr.Fettig as he is simply the best!  Hannah S. 5-star Google+ Dr. Fettig August 2016

 Dr. Knoff has our trust and we acknowledge his talent, skill, and high-quality patient care.

Our son required a difficult wisdom teeth extraction.  Dr. Knoff was exceptionally attentive to our concerns and helped reduce our son’s anxiety about the surgery.  His follow-up care and communication were greatly appreciated.  To further support our statements, we are a repeat family of customers, always receiving amazing care.  1. Husband’s dental implants (1997), 3. Emergency care for a broken jaw (2005), 3. Another son’s wisdom teeth extraction (2014).  Dr. Knoff has our trust and we acknowledge his talent, skill, and high-quality patient care.  Rene B. – Google+ Dr. Knoff – July 2016

…he has surrounded himself with the kindest and most professional staff I have ever encountered. 

I was referred to Dr. Fettig to perform an extraction.  Dr. Fettig met with me in advance and explained the procedural options and I was then scheduled for the extraction.  I was anxious when I got to the office but was put at ease immediately by his kind and caring staff.  Its hard for me to believe but it took Dr. Fettig less than three minutes to perform my extraction.  I had no discomfort during the procedure and no pain or swelling after the anesthesia wore off.  Not only is Dr. Fetting great at what he does but he has surrounded himself with the kindest and most professional staff I have ever encountered.  I highly recommend him.  Denise W. 5-star Google+ Dr Fettig July 2016

Dr. Naumann did an amazing job on my teeth and jaw after my accident.  

Dr. Naumann did an amazing job on my teeth and jaw after my accident.   You would never know anything even happened.  The whole office staff is friendly and helpful.  This office genuinely cares about their patients.  Jennifer W. – Google+ Dr. Naumann – June 2016

Our Google+ Profile REVIEWS

…it’s a piece of cake…

Before I remove my wisdom teeth, I thought it would be the last thing in the world I’d like to do. After I got help from Dr. Crinzi, I just want to tell you it’s a piece of cake if you find the right doctor.  Lucia L.   5-star Review posted on Google+ Mar 30, 2015

…he was gentle and I felt no pain…

I had my four wisdom teeth removed at Redmond office by Dr. Crinzi. Dr. Crinzi and his nurse were very nice and professional. When we first met, he explained the detail and completely removed my concern about the surgery. In the process, he was gentle and I felt no pain. After the surgery, the nurse told me everything I need to do or not to do. In the evening, Dr. Crinzi called me to ask about my feelings that made me feel very warm. During the follow up visit, Dr. Crinzi and the nurse carefully checked the recovery status and taught me how to keep the wound clean. Now I am almost fully recovered and everything is good. I’d like to say, the whole experience was good and I strongly recommend Dr. Crinzi.  Kevin R. – 5-star Review posted on Google+ Feb 7, 2015

Getting my wisdom teeth out only took about 30mins…

I recently moved here and decided to go here because of the reviews and they are all true. Dr. Crinzi is patient, he knows how to take care of you, he does everything he can to make it less painful on your mouth and in your wallet. He had free checkup visits, he personally called the night after surgery and later in the week to make sure I was doing well, and he is always available for questions. Getting my wisdom teeth out only took about 30mins and I had very little pain afterward. Dr. Crinzi packed in the holes to prevent dry sockets and then came back next week to get those out and get cleaning tools. The whole experience was very pleasant and the waiting times are the shortest I’ve ever seen in a doctor’s office.  A Google user   5-star Review posted on Google+ May 14, 2009

Both doctors were extremely professional and kind.

I had my wisdom teeth taken out about a week or so ago and saw both Dr. Knoff (consultation) and Dr. Naumann (performed the surgery). They did a wonderful job giving me everything I needed for recovery ahead of time, including prescriptions and information packets that answered any questions I had as well as providing follow-up info for after the surgery. Both doctors were extremely professional and kind. Dr. Naumann was especially patient, even when it was difficult to find a good vein for the IV. I’m still amazed at how quick and (relatively) painless the entire process was! I highly recommend checking this office out if you need oral surgery in the future! Brooke S 5-star Review posted on Google+ April 2015

I felt welcome, and cared for immediately…

Had my wisdom teeth removed here on the 10th. My family had work done here and they HIGHLY recommended them to me. Seriously the best dental experience I have ever had.(crazy right? and no – my dental past is not bad!) It was pretty nerve wrecking for me starting out, I am pretty sure I was shaking in the waiting room ha. Anyways, the moment they called me back and I got to chatting with the wonderful gal who helped me I started to feel a lot better. I felt welcome, and cared for immediately. I remember how calm and pleasant Dr. Knoff was too, I had this overwhelming feeling that I was in a great place. He answered all of my questions before the procedure and the rest is a blur but I am told from my Sister I came out smiling ear to ear. hahaha! It’s been almost a week now and I’m healing well! I will never go anywhere else! Tracie R. 5-star Review posted on Google+ 2015

I couldn’t believe it was over so fast, and with extremely minimal discomfort

I was referred by my dentist to Implants, Oral, & Maxillofacial Surgeons of Washington for an extraction. Every aspect was very professional and thorough including a convenient appointment time, explanation of the procedure, and a summary of my insurance benefits. Dr. Naumann explained what to expect as he removed the tooth. I couldn’t believe it was over so fast, and with extremely minimal discomfort during and after the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Naumann and his organization. Judith K. 2015

Communication was excellent…

Dr Naumann removed a tooth with a failed root canal, then later installed an implant. Each procedure was professionally done and painless. Communication was excellent. Staff is great too. Will definitely use him for any future work of that nature. Jake O. 2015

Very satisfied!

Great experience getting my wisdom teeth removed (or at least as great as someone could possibly have). Process was very quick and easy, no complications. Sent home with a care bag to minimize pain, bleeding and swelling. Very satisfied! Kalei M. 2015

…but it was smoother, quicker, and not traumatic…

I was impressed on every level with all interactions, care, outcome and followup from this office. My initial contact on the phone reassured me of their interest in my questions my desire to discuss concerns and questions about this extraction. My initial exam by Dr. Knoff was comfortable, fully explained my situation and provided information on financial issues and clear information on preparation for the procedure. I was a little apprehensive, but it was smoother, quicker, and not traumatic which I expected. I received a followup call from Tara in the afternoon of the day and reported I was doing well, had no problems and very little discomfort. I could not be more pleased with how all this transpired and will definitely recommend this group of oral surgeons. Marilyn C. March 2015

…and I felt well taken care of…

I recently got my wisdom teeth out here, and though no one expects that to be a fun process it was definitely a smooth one because of the quality of care I received. The staff was extremely friendly and supportive, and I felt well taken care of. My recovery process has been problem-free so far, but I genuinely wouldn’t mind going back knowing that I’d be in good hands. But it also speaks to the level of care I received since I don’t have to! Pretty grateful for that. Kara C. February 2015

…I would recommend this office most definitely…

During 2013 I had 3 previous root canals done on my upper back teeth at two different offices. I was having a lot of problems with sinus infections and had been prescribed different kinds of antibiotics and I just couldn’t seem to get rid of the sinus infections. In 2014 I went to Implant Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons of Washington last May of that year where I met Dr. Naumann. Upon arrival at his office, Dr. Naumann ordered a Panoramic Scan and found that I had a perforated root canal and that was causing all my infections. Upon further evaluation the best option was to get my two upper back teeth extracted and them replaced with dental implants. Dr. Naumann took the time to explain the entire required healing process. He also explained that due to the pre-extraction infection, he recommended extending the normal period of time to allow for the proper healing time. For me this healing process has seemed long but mainly due to my excitement of completing the dental implant procedure. I will be looking forward to finally getting some back teeth in the next couple of months. (2015) I would recommend this office most definitely because the staff was extremely professional, friendly and supportive, and I felt very well taken care of. Hats off to you all at IOMS! Kathy Z. March 2015

It’s funny that I would give a tooth extraction a 5 star review

LOL – It’s funny that I would give a tooth extraction a 5 star review but it was all in all not a bad experience. Dr. Knoff did an excellent job and everyone in the office was super nice and helpful. Berd H. March 2015

…the entire staff is super friendly!

WOW! The office is open and inviting and the entire staff is super friendly! I would highly recommend Dr. KNOFF to anyone! Dr. Knoff expertise is incredible and his patience is phenomenal. Elaine C. April 2015

Facebook REVIEWS

…removal of that tooth caused me absolutely no pain. I mean zero pain…

I’m no chickadee and believe it or not, I decided it was time to get braces. I knew I was going to have to remove a tooth in the front of my smile to begin the process and the idea of removing a perfectly good tooth (among a crowded bunch of teeth) was a little scary, but more than anything, I wanted to start the process of fixing my smile and improving my oral health. So I met with Dr. Knoff and we discussed the surgery in detail as well as the use of anesthesia. I was very clear on what we were going to do. Too my absolute satisfaction and complete delight, removal of that tooth caused me absolutely no pain. I mean zero pain. Even after the anesthesia wore off I really had no issues at all and I was immediately ready to see the orthodontist to begin the process of my smile makeover. It may sound strange, but I was so glad I’d made this decision and the speed with which my teeth are moving into place makes it all worthwhile. I’ve already told my father-in-law I’m glad our dentist referred him to Dr. Knoff because I know they’ll do a great job of keeping him comfortable and completing his needed tooth surgery. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Knoff’s for doing such a great job. I’ll keep you posted on my new smile. Beth J – 5 star

 “courteous and pleasant”

I had a tooth removed this week. Although I do not like dental visits, my experience was good. They made sure I understood the process. They were gentle; reviewed my medical conditions; courteous and pleasant. Ron J. — 5 star

 …they did what ever they could to make me more comfortable and at ease…

Going to the dentist has always been a scary thing for me, as is with many people. My experience with Dr Knoff has changed that for me. Dr Knoff and his staff were not only caring and considerate about my fears but they did what ever they could to make me more comfortable and at ease. Due to side effects of Chemotherapy i needed extensive work done and i am so glad i came here for it. The whole process was quick and easy and the nurse even called me at home later in the day afterwards, to check up on me. When i called with pain post OP i was offered a same day appointment for follow up. Dr. Knoff has a great bedside manor and was very gentle doing my IV. I highly recommend Dr. Knoff for anyone that needs oral surgery, especially if have had bad experiences in the past. I know i will not be afraid when i go to Dr. Knoff’s office. Mari J. — 5 star

…I would recommend this office most definitely…

During 2013 I had 3 previous root canals done on my upper back teeth at two different offices. I was having a lot of problems with sinus infections and had been prescribed different kinds of antibiotics and I just couldn’t seem to get rid of the sinus infections. In 2014 I went to Implant Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons of Washington last May of that year where I met Dr. Naumann. Upon arrival at his office, Dr. Naumann ordered a Panoramic Scan and found that I had a perforated root canal and that was causing all my infections. Upon further evaluation the best option was to get my two upper back teeth extracted and them replaced with dental implants. Dr. Naumann took the time to explain the entire required healing process. He also explained that due to the pre-extraction infection, he recommended extending the normal period of time to allow for the proper healing time. For me this healing process has seemed long but mainly due to my excitement of completing the dental implant procedure. I will be looking forward to finally getting some back teeth in the next couple of months. (2015) I would recommend this office most definitely because the staff was extremely professional, friendly and supportive, and I felt very well taken care of. Hats off to you all at IOMS! Kathy Z. — 5 star

 …though no one expects that to be a fun process it was definitely a smooth one …

I recently got all four of my wisdom teeth out here, and though no one expects that to be a fun process it was definitely a smooth one because of the quality of care I received. The staff was extremely friendly and supportive, and I felt well taken care of. My recovery process has been problem-free so far, but I genuinely wouldn’t mind going back knowing that I’d be in good hands. But it also speaks to the level of care I received since I don’t have to! Kara A. — 5 star

 …they take patient care to a level I have not seen anywhere else…

Dr. Adam Fettig has been our oral surgeon for over 10 years. Removing our son’s wisdom teeth, placing an implant for Martha and more recently, removing a fractured molar. In addition to being a great surgeon (all procedures performed flawlessly), they take patient care to a level I have not seen anywhere else. This exception patient care has been consistent from day one. We traveled from Ocean Shores to have Marha’s tooth removed because of the prior experience. the communication before and after have been fantastic and he held two appointments open for her incase he could not do the exam and removal on the same day. I wish I could find a regular dentist with their level of commitment, communication and care!! Gary B. — 5 star

Short and Sweet

If you have to have work done on your mouth, then this is the place. Nice people, easy atmosphere and Dr. Knoff knows his stuff. Earl F. — 5 star

Dr. Fettig and his staff are a treasure. The entire implant process was professional and nearly painless. A great group! Sharon D. — 5 star

Very professional office – my surgery went very smoothly – very little pain – very efficient and quick – didn’t need any pain meds after – just Advil – treated me very nicely and I don’t think it’s because I’m half IRISH and it was Saint Patrick’s Day – because they were treating everyone that nice. Overall a very good experience.  Paula J. — 5 star

Great experience getting my wisdom teeth removed. The process was extremely quick, no issues, and they sent me home with a care package so I could recover quickly. Already feeling much better! Kalei M. — 5 star

WOW! The office is open and inviting and the entire staff is super friendly! I would highly recommend Dr. KNOFF to anyone! Dr. Knoff expertise is incredible and his patience is phenomenal.  Elaine C. — 5 star

We had a good experience! No hassles! Easy in and out! So far no issues from the surgery! Thank you so much!   Heidi N — 4 star

My 13 year old daughter had to have a tooth extracted. Both Dr and his assistant were great! The surgery went super quick, we got a full run down of what they did and what to expect and felt adequately prepared to provide after-surgery home care. Thanks so much! We highly recommend!   Nichole R — 5 star

Yelp REVIEWS

Would absolutely recommend..

My 13 year old daughter had to have a tooth extracted. She currently has braces as well. Dr Knoff and his staff were SUPER! The surgery took less time than planned, they took the time to go over the procedure and what we should be doing as far as at home care goes. Would absolutely recommend.    Nichole R.    5.0 star rating 3/16/2015

You guys are great!!.

Dr. Fettig. & Staff. Thank you so much for your help with my tooth extracion I was in pain. The quality of care and compassion means so much to me..You guys are great!!. “”Very pleased with service and outcome, tkank you” Jesus S. Jesus S. 5.0 star rating 2/17/2015

…the place to go.

have never gone to a dental office and experienced such a wonderful visit. had 4 teeth removed in a short time and had very little pain afterwards. the place to go.the staff were great and made sure i left with all the information i needed to take home with me. Herbert H. 5.0 star rating 2/9/2015

I highly recommend this team for oral surgery!

Dr. Fettig really knows his stuff! He suspected that the weirdness on my gums was caused by the statin I am taking but I agreed that it is best to get a biopsy to be sure. And sure enough, the pathologist confirmed his assumption. Such a pleasure to work with Dr. Fettig and his very competent and congenial office staff. I highly recommend this team for oral surgery! Lee Anne P. 5.0 star rating 4/23/2015

 He is the best doctor I’ve ever seen

I just did my teeth extraction at Dr. Crinzi’s office and he did an amazing job, very professional, comfortable and fast. Also the recovery is very smooth and there is no any swelling for my gum at all! He is the best doctor I’ve ever seen and he also did my wisdom teeth removal a couple of years ago and it was also a very pleased procedure to me. I will strongly recommend him if you need any oral surgery related help and rate him one more star if possible. Yan L. 5.0 star rating 5/5/2015

Dr. Crinzi was wonderful in extracting all 4 of my wisdom teeth very smoothly . I was back to work on 3rd day. He also gave 2 free follow up appointments to see the healing progress. Can’t recommend him highly enough ! c g. 5.0 star rating 4/27/2015

It was a much easier process than I could ever imagine…

Dr. Crinzi is amazing and I would highly recommend him to anybody and everybody. I just had my wisdom teeth pulled out last week and I was a bit nervous about having the surgery, but there was no need to be. The staff and Dr. Crinzi did a wonderful job working on my teeth and comfort. I believe that I had a very easy surgery. I had heard the horror stories that others had gone through, but I didn’t experience anything like that. I was back at work the next day (half-day), I worked out like normal, and I was barely in pain at all. Once the swelling went down, I felt a little discomfort with the stitches coming lose, but it wasn’t bad. It was a much easier process than I could ever imagine. Dr. Crinzi is the best of the best and if you have the chance to have him work on your teeth, I think you should take it. Elin K. 5.0 star rating 2/5/2015

… I’d highly recommend Dr. Crinzi…

I recently moved to the Redmond area and asked my dentist to recommend me a location to get my wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Crinzi was completely comforting in all of my questions and making me feel at ease through the process. The office was very peaceful and they walked me through everything with wonderful communication! The day of my surgery was easy and quick. I was nervous going in because I moved here without my family but they made everything very simple. Dr. Crinzi called me every evening after my surgery for two or three nights and made sure I was doing okay and that I didn’t have any questions (which I did because it’s hard to remember all the information!) I healed amazingly fast and had swelling for only about 24 hours. Everyone at my school asked me what my doctor did because I was at school on Friday after getting surgery on Wednesday. I’d highly recommend Dr. Crinzi if you are anywhere near the Redmond area! Carli K. 5.0 star rating 2/2/2015

 I had the feeling they took care of me carefully…

I extracted two wisdom teeth on left with Dr. Crinzi, there are plenty of nurses helping during the surgery… They are all quite friendly and helpful. The surgery went through quite smoothly and comfortable.. I had one impacted tooth and thus had IV sedation. I was a ilttle scared at the beginning but i was just like a sleep.. Even though I heard they talking, I felt no pain. The surgery was perfect and I had post-surgery check afterwards for 4 days. I had the feeling they took care of me carefully.. I had so far no problem with my teeth extraction, and I highly recommend Dr. Crinzi.. Ethan S. 5.0 star rating 5/16/2013

 What an excellent, excellent oral surgeon! And his whole staff is wonderful, too.

My daughter’s orthodontist referred us to Dr. Crinzi for some semi-complex oral surgery. From the initial consultation to the actual procedure to the follow up phone calls and care, the whole experience here was smooth, easy and stress-free. There were no surprises or issues that arose, not with the actual operation or with billing or with prescription meds (called in to our pharmacy a week in advance), or with anything! He and his assistants were super-gentle with my kid. She didn’t even flinch with the IV insertion (I was shocked beyond belief at this!), and he talked us through the post-op details thoroughly. He gave her her extracted tooth in a plastic tooth locket on a necklace as a keepsake (how cute!), along with a coupon for free MacDonald’s milshake (nice touch!), and he called twice after the fact to see how she was doing. This, in addition to a post-op appointment the following week.

Oh, forgot to mention: at the initial consultation, he not only went into detail about the whole procedure, but he cc’ed me into the e-mail thread afterwards, when he e-mailed my kid’s dentist and orthodontist, outlining the consult and the recommended operation, and he even attached all the 3-D slides and x-rays to me! I SO appreciated being in the loop with my kid’s dental specialists. I felt included and part of the team. Dr Crinzi included me in the e-mail threads after the fact, too.

All in all, this whole experience was surprisingly positive. I will definately take both my kids here to get their wisdom teeth out, when they’re older. Nancy H. 5.0 star rating 3/20/2011

Both were extremely professional and kind

I had my wisdom teeth taken out several weeks ago and saw both Dr. Knoff (consultation) and Dr. Naumann (performed the surgery). Both were extremely professional and kind, answering all of my questions and even thinking ahead to questions I would have in the future. Dr. Naumann was especially patient, even when it was difficult to find a good vein for the IV. They did a wonderful job giving me everything I needed for recovery and I’m still amazed at how quick and (relatively) painless the entire process was! I highly recommend checking this office out if you need oral surgery in the future! Brooke S. 4.0 star rating 4/27/2015

I highly recommend this office for its professional and caring staff.

I took my 94 year old grandmother to see the oral surgeon (Dr. Naumann) due to an ulcer that was not going away on her gums.

The front office and the assistants in the back were very kind and patient with her, explaining what she needed to do in order to be able to wear her dentures again.

The doctor was very thorough in his exam and was conservative in his approach with treatment, since antibiotics always give her a C. Difficile infection….and a trip to the ER.

The doctor stated that he wanted to see her again and would even adjust her dentures to make them fit appropriately again after having been relined. They also said they would be willing to monitor her at no extra charge while this problem (with the dentures) still lasts. I highly recommend this office for its professional and caring staff. 5-Star Yelp Review by Gretchen M. – 11/21/2014

 I felt no pain…

I extracted two wisdom teeth on left with Dr. Crinzi, there are plenty of nurses helping during the surgery… They are all quite friendly and helpful. The surgery went through quite smoothly and comfortable.. I had one impacted tooth and thus had IV sedation. I was a ilttle scared at the beginning but i was just like a sleep.. Even though I heard they talking, I felt no pain. The surgery was perfect and I had post-surgery check afterwards for 4 days. I had the feeling they took care of me carefully.. I had so far no problem with my teeth extraction, and I highly recommend Dr. Crinzi.. 5-Star Yelp Review by Ethan S. – 5/16/2013

 What an excellent, excellent oral surgeon! And his whole staff is wonderful, too.

My daughter’s orthodontist referred us to Dr. Crinzi for some semi-complex oral surgery. From the initial consultation to the actual procedure to the follow up phone calls and care, the whole experience here was smooth, easy and stress-free. There were no surprises or issues that arose, not with the actual operation or with billing or with prescription meds (called in to our pharmacy a week in advance), or with anything! He and his assistants were super-gentle with my kid. She didn’t even flinch with the IV insertion (I was shocked beyond belief at this!), and he talked us through the post-op details thoroughly. He gave her her extracted tooth in a plastic tooth locket on a necklace as a keepsake (how cute!), along with a coupon for free MacDonald’s milshake (nice touch!), and he called twice after the fact to see how she was doing. This, in addition to a post-op appointment the following week.

Oh, forgot to mention: at the initial consultation, he not only went into detail about the whole procedure, but he cc’ed me into the e-mail thread afterwards, when he e-mailed my kid’s dentist and orthodontist, outlining the consult and the recommended operation, and he even attached all the 3-D slides and x-rays to me! I SO appreciated being in the loop with my kid’s dental specialists. I felt included and part of the team. Dr Crinzi included me in the e-mail threads after the fact, too.

All in all, this whole experience was surprisingly positive. I will definately take both my kids here to get their wisdom teeth out, when they’re older. 5-Star Yelp Review by Nancy H. 3/20/2011

 he’s the best oral surgeon in all the world!

 I had my wisdom teeth taken out with Dr Crinzi. When I was trying to figure out who to go to, I asked everyone I know and he comes so highly recommended that it seemed like he’s the best oral surgeon in all the world!

When I first met him and shook his hands, I thought, “so that’s a surgeon’s hands.” The shake was uniquely strong and steady, but gentle. Everyone should find a surgeon and shake their hands! It’s awesome. (If you get a dead fish or a crusher, run away!!)

But seriously, he’s pretty good. Aside from my cheeks looking fat for a few days, I got Zero pain from the whole process. I didn’t even have to use the pain killers (I’m saving the Vicodin for a special occasion?). He calls that same night and daily for the next 3 days to answer any questions and scheduled weekly followups with me for the next 3 weeks to make sure it’s healing right. 5-Star Yelp Review by Tony L. – 4/13/2008

 The staff and the doctors were very professional and kind…

Knoff and Fettig Naumann was a great place! I got my wisdom teeth removed here, and so did my boyfriend. We both were about 3 years apart, but their procedures were great both times. What I liked was they gave us an exact amount needed the day of, and were really great before/during/and after the procedure. The staff and the doctors were very professional and kind. Calling to remind us about the appointment, calling after as a check-in. They even walked us to the car after to make sure we got in okay. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone! 4-Star Yelp Review by Holly N. – 11/2/2014

Each procedure was professionally done and painless.

Dr Naumann removed a tooth with a failed root canal, then later installed an implant. Each procedure was professionally done and painless. Communication was excellent. Staff is great too. Will definitely use him for any future work of that nature. Jake O. 5.0 star rating 4/30/2015

I highly recommend Dr Fettig and his staff.

Dr Fettig was willing to do a biopsy on my gums that a previous dental surgeon told me he couldn’t help because it “wasn’t a surgical problem”. Fortunately for me, the oral medicine doc I was sent to did recognize it as a surgical need, and sent me to Dr Fettig who was not only kind, but also professional and reassuring that it was most likely a non-malignant problem. The procedure was pain free, and my mouth didn’t even hurt after the Novocane wore off. I highly recommend Dr Fettig and his staff. Peggy B. 5.0 star rating 4/24/2015

They made me comfortable

Overall good experience for my son having wisdom teeth out. They made me comfortable and made sure I was okay before leaving. Great with instructions and follow up care. Highly recommend. Tracy R. 5.0 star rating 4/21/2015

smooth procedure

As easy a time as I have ever had going to a dentist. Nice people, easy atmosphere, smooth procedure. If one just has to lose a tooth, then this is the place. Earl F. 5.0 star rating 3/31/2015

there professionalism and customer care sold me…

I had 2 upper molars removed. I could have had this done anywhere. but I chose to use this oral surgeon because of there willingness to work inside of my insurance for full payment.. this worked out to be a $300 savings thank you again. Additionally there professionalism and customer care sold me. Michael E. 5.0 star rating 3/31/2015

 More pain-free than I expected…

Dr. Knoff prepared me well for implant surgery. More pain-free than I expected and better yet, healed completely so that I can now complete the process with my dentist. During the multi-step procedures, Dr. Knoff explained what was happening and what I would be experiencing each time. Very positive experience! Should I need to, I will return. Dova S. 5.0 star rating 3/24/2015

These were submitted directly to us by email, web form, or direct mail…

…he was kind and gentle…

The dentist was really nice and made me feel good .he was kind and gentle as i am not very good with dentist .thank you so much for helping me feel better. Leona C.

Thank you so much for a great experience…

My daughter is 13 and had to have a tooth pulled. Both the Dr and his assistant were great! The surgery was done in a snap, they thoroughly explained the surgery and how they felt it went and we felt adequately prepared to go home and provide the aftercare. Thank you so much for a great experience – at least as great as it could be considering it’s surgery! Nichole R.

Would definitely recommend him…

Dr Knoff was great to have as my doctor. He was very kind, considerate, enjoyable demeanor and really enjoys his work. My procedure was not a simple extraction but he made me comfortable with the experience. Would definitely recommend him to others. Gary W.

I was more than pleased to do this review …

I’m no chickadee and believe it or not, I decided it was time to get braces. I knew I was going to have to remove a tooth in the front of my smile to begin the process and the idea of removing a perfectly good tooth (among a crowded bunch of teeth) was a little scary, but more than anything, I wanted to start the process of fixing my smile and improving my oral health. So I met with Dr. Knoff and we discussed the surgery in detail as well as the use of anesthesia. I was very clear on what we were going to do. Too my absolute satisfaction and complete delight, removal of that tooth caused me absolutely no pain. I mean zero pain. Even after the anesthesia wore off I really had no issues at all and I was immediately ready to see the orthodontist to begin the process of my smile makeover.  It may sound strange, but I was so glad I’d made this decision and the speed with which my teeth are moving into place makes it all worthwhile.  I’ve already told my father-in-law I’m glad our dentist referred him to Dr. Knoff because I know they’ll do a great job of keeping him comfortable and completing his needed tooth surgery.  Thank you to everyone at Dr. Knoff’s for doing such a great job. I’ll keep you posted on my new smile.  Beth J

 I would with all confidence, refer anyone to visit the IOM office that has a need for dental surgery or an interest in dental implant procedures.

I would like to send my complete gratitude to Dr. Naumann and the entire staff at the Kirkland, Washington office, for the professional care and for the completely successful dental implant surgery that I received while there. I served with the US Army as an Infantryman in the jungles of Viet Nam (1967 – 68). During that tour of duty I contracted a severe infection in my jaw that led to the removal several molars. Over the past 40+ years I have never been able to properly chew food on the right side of my mouth. That is until I visited the IOM office in Kirkland Washington. It was at that time I met Dr. Naumann who reviewed my dental X-Rays, and fully discussed the options of implant surgery.

From that initial visit to the completion of the surgery procedure, I honestly experienced some of the most professional dental care that I’ve ever had. The wonderful thing about the dental surgery performed by Dr. Naumann, is that it provided me with three dental implants that now allows me to once again chew food properly. To say that I am thankful to the entire Kirkland Washington IOM staff is simply not thanks enough. I would with all confidence, refer anyone to visit the IOM office that has a need for dental surgery or an interest in dental implant procedures. I’m sure that you will experience the very same degree of professionalism and the incredible caring staff that I’ve had at the Kirkland IOM office.     Ken Z.

…staff put me at ease…

I was really nervous about having my tooth pulled, but the Dr’s n staff put me at ease, they all were very kind n friendly..it was Quick n easy..thanks  Kay E

…You are in good hands with this group!

Dr. Fettig and his staff are a treasure. The entire implant procedure was done in a highly professional manner . . . and nearly painless. You are in good hands with this group!  Sharon

My appointment was quick, they gave the proper amount of anesthetic, and my pain was FINALLY OVER!!!

I was able to get in to see Dr. Knoff even after I’d missed my prior appointment due to oversleeping from the pain. I was graciously not charged for being irresponsible, and Dr. Knoff was good enough to schedule me for the next available surgery 4 weeks away. I asked to be bumped for cancellations and thankfully less than a week later there was a cancellation. My appointment was quick, they gave the proper amount of anesthetic, and my pain was FINALLY OVER!!! If you’ve had mouth pain before, you KNOW, it’s the worst kind of pain that will drive you CRAZY! So I was grateful mine could be resolved in spite of my irresponsibility so quickly! I’d recommend +++ to anyone!    Sent in through website feedback form February 2016 by Matt G

Thank you for reading of our patient reviews.  We would be honored to have the opportunity to partner with you for your optimal oral health, and count you as one of our extended family of patients.